SOUTHWARK COUNCIL

PLANNING COMMITTEE

SATURDAY 13 MAY 2017

NOMINATIONS FOR CHAIRS AND VICE-CHAIRS OF PLANNING SUB-COMMITTEES 2017-18

1. PLANNING SUB-COMMITTEE A

Election of Chair

Labour Nomination Councillor Leo Pollak

Liberal Democrat Nomination

Election of Vice-Chair

Labour Nomination

Liberal Democrat Nomination Councillor Ben Johnson

2. PLANNING SUB-COMMITTEE B

Election of Chair

Labour Nomination Councillor Cleo Soanes

Liberal Democrat Nomination

Election of Vice-Chair

Labour Nomination

Liberal Democrat Nomination Councillor Maria Linforth-Hall